BOOK ONLINE

Place of interest

HARRIS Hotel & Convention Ciumbuleuit Bandung

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 50-58, Bandung 40141, Indonesia I Phone: +62 22 82068222 I Fax: +62 22 820 68333

Places of Interest

POI Distance From the Hotel (Kms) Direction Contact Details
Simple Nature
Saung Angklung Udjo 5 km Central www.angklung-udjo.co.id
Bosscha 12 km North bosscha.itb.ac.id
Museum Geologi 3 km Central museum.geology.esdm.go.id/profil/sejarah
Selasar Sunaryo 5 km North www.selasarsunaryo.com
Gedung Sate 3 km Central -
Gedung Merdeka 5 km Central -
Masjid Agung Bandung 5 km Central -
Braga 5 km Central -
Museum Sri Baduga 11 km South museumsribaduga.jabarprov.go.id/koleksi
       
Restaurant Outlets
Miss Bee 1 km North www.missbeeprovidore.com
Wild Grass 1 km North https://www.instagram.com/wildgrassresto
Lawang Wangi 5 km North lawangwangi.com
Kampung Daun 11 km North -
Dusun Bambu 17 km North dusunbambu.com
The Peak 12 km North www.thepeakresortdining.com
Stone Café 4 km North thestonecafe.com
Atmosphare 6 km Central atmosphere.co.id
Maja House 8 km North -
The valley 5 km North www.thevalleybandung.com
       
Shopping Centres
Paris Van Java 2 km Central www.parisvanjava.id
Cihampelas Walk 1 km Central www.ciwalk.com
Rumah Mode 1 km Central -
Istana Plaza 3 km Central www.lippomalls.com/mall/Istana-Plaza
Bandung Indah Plaza 4 km Central www.lippomalls.com/mall/Bandung-Indah-Plaza
BTC Mall 4 km Central btcfashionmall.com
Heritage Factory Outlet 4 km Central heritagefactoryoutlet.com
Secret Factory Outlet 4 km Central -
Trans Studio Mall 8 km Central transstudiomall.com
Braga City Walk 5 km Central bragacitywalk.co.id
       
Natural Sites
Tangkuban Perahu 21 km North -
Kawah Putih 52 km South -
Maribaya 11 km North -
Puncak Ciumbuleuit  3 km North -
Taman Ir. H. Juanda 5 km North tahuradjuanda.jabarprov.go.id
Ciater Hot Spring 23 km North -
Gua Belanda 5 km North -
Situ Patenggang 60 km South www.situpatenggang.com
Rancaupas Ciwidey 54 km South -
Curug Lalay 95 km North -
       
Nightlife
Camden 4 km Central -
18th Hours 3 km North -
The loft 4 km Central -
Halfway Bar 3 km Central https://www.instagram.com/barhalfway
Verde 2 km Central -
Maja House 8 km North -
Stone Café 4 km North thestonecafe.com
Cocorico 4 km North www.cocoricocaferesto.com
Sobbers Bar & Resto 1 km Central https://www.instagram.com/sobbersclub/
       
Parks & Recreation
Farm House 9 km North -
Trans Studio Bandung 8 km Central www.transstudiobandung.com
Kampung Gajah 8 km North www.kampunggajah.com
Kebun Binatang 2 km Central -
Ranca Upas 54 km South www.rancaupas.com
Floating Market 9 km North www.floating-market-bandung.com
Kebun Strawberry 53 km North -
Gunung Tangkuban Perahu 21 km North -
Kawah Putih 58 km South -
Taman Ir. H. Juanda 5 km North -
       
Sports & Activities
Lodge Earth Bound 15 km North www.thelodgemaribaya.com
De'Ranch 9 km North deranchlembang.com/id
Tree Top Adventure 15 km North www.bandungtreetop.com
Pandiga Education Park 9 km North www.pandiga-educreation.com/
Arung Jeram Pengalengan 69 km South -
Arung Jeram Lembang 11 km North -
       
Others
Dago Car Free Day Every Sunday 2 km Central -
Sunday Bazzar at Gasibu 4 km Central -
Tebing Keraton Photo shoot 4 km North -
Pasupati Skatepark 10 km Central -
Cihampelas Street 4 km Central -
Cihideung Florist 2 km North -